Top Menu

Board of Directors

Board Officers and Members

Board Officers

Miguel Rodriguez
Rachel Barton Pine
Vice President
Scott Allen Jarrett
Vice President
Marjorie Kitchell
Benjamin K. Roe

Board Members

Mary Anne Ballard
Laurie Camm
Rebecca Humphrey Diederich
Tony Elitcher
Susan Gidwitz
Adam Gilbert
Jean Hein
Corey Jamason
Nicholas Jones
Emily Lau
Dana Marsh
Nicholas McGegan
Charles Metz
Aisslinn Nosky
Frank Nowell
Gary Payne
Steve Plank
Gwyn Roberts
Tom Rosenthal
Nell Snaidas

Join our team

Early Music America

Welcome back, please sign in:

Lost your password?
Not a Member? Join Today!
*Current EMA Members & EMAg Subscribers were sent specific instructions from our office on how to set up their new online account. Previous four digit usernames and passwords associated with our old website are no longer valid.
If you did not receive those instructions, please email Thank you!