The EMA Member Concerts & Events Calendar is for live, time-sensitive events, such as in-person concerts, livestreaming performances/premieres, and live online events such as webinars.You are also welcome to submit Early Music News & Press Releases about these or other activities.

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Events
  • This event has passed.

Happy Hour Chamber Concerts Online presents Colorado Chamber Players

October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT

Virtual Events
$13 – $15

Happy Hour Chamber Concerts Online presents

Colorado Chamber Players

Beguiling Enchantment

Friday, October 23, 2020 6pm MT (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

Colorado Chamber Players returns to Happy Hour with a program featuring beguiling music from less well known baroque composers. These gems offer us an enchanted concert that is sure to bring a smile and brighten an autumnal evening!

Tickets: $15/$13 – https://happyhourconcerts.org/buy-tickets/

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT
Cost:
$13 – $15
Events Category:
Events Tags:
Website:
View Website →
Watch

Organizer

Happy Hour Chamber Concerts (HHCC)
Phone:
3034516381
Email:
russellkpierce@msn.com
Website:
http://happyhourconcerts.org/buy-tickets/

Other

Contact Name
Russ Pierce
Contact Phone
3034516381
Contact Email
info@happyhourconcerts.org

Venue

Happy Hour Chamber Concerts Online
DENVER, 80210 United States + Google Map
Phone:
3034516381
Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap