Top Menu

Sonata Violino Solo

Performer/Ensemble:   Marie-Elise McNeeley, violin; John Michael Priester, cello; Maho Grazzini, harpsichord

Composer:   Georg Muffat

Musical Period:   Baroque

Type of Ensemble:  

Comments are closed.

Early Music America

Welcome back, please sign in:

Lost your password?
Not a Member? Join Today!
*Current EMA Members & EMAg Subscribers were sent specific instructions from our office on how to set up their new online account. Previous four digit usernames and passwords associated with our old website are no longer valid.
If you did not receive those instructions, please email Thank you!