Top Menu

Trio Sonata for Violin, Bass Viol and Basso Continuo in g minor, Z. 780

Performer/Ensemble:   THE QUEENS CONSORT - Claire Smith Bermingham, Violin Solo

Composer:   Henry Purcell

Time:   6:50

Musical Period:   Baroque

Type of Ensemble:   Bowed Strings, Keyboard, Small instrumental or mixed ensemble, Soloist

Year:   2016

Date Uploaded:   August 2, 2016

Comments are closed.

Early Music America

Welcome back, please sign in:

Lost your password?
Not a Member? Join Today!
*Current EMA Members & EMAg Subscribers were sent specific instructions from our office on how to set up their new online account. Previous four digit usernames and passwords associated with our old website are no longer valid.
If you did not receive those instructions, please email Thank you!