Given to leaders in scholarship, performance, and outreach in early music.

The nomination period is now closed. Award recipients will be announced in March 2020. Please check back in Fall 2020 for the next nomination period.

Congratulations to the 2019 EMA Annual Award winners, Lyle Nordstrom, Eric Rice, and Nina Stern/S’Cool Sounds for their achievements in the early music field.

Current Awards

Past Awards

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap