Post Date: 10/06/2021


The notes of one famous bass line have placed Johann Pachelbel among the world’s most well-recognized composers. This program presents two rare suites from his surviving chamber music work, Musikalische Ergötzung (Musical Delight). Featured gems for solo violin & continuo include ciaconnas by composers Antonio Bertali and Nicola Matteis. 

Watch the concert online via our Youtube channel from October 6, 2021.

Read More

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap